UMBC logo
Corporate Relations at UMBC

MEET THE TEAM

If you have a general inquiry, please fill out our information request form. If you have a specific question or interest, please contact the appropriate individual below. We look forward to assisting you.

Caroline Baker
Research collaborations and corporate giving
410-455-8171
cbaker@umbc.edu

Allison Jones
Corporate partnerships in Engineering and IT
410-455-6279
ajones9@umbc.edu

Kent Malwitz
Corporate training
443-692-6600 x7149
kmalwitz@umbctrainingcenters.com

Akeembra Lawrence
Corporate Relations Coordinator
410-455-3944
alawrenc@umbc.edu

Christine Routzahn
Internship recruiting
410-455-3671
Routzahn@umbc.edu

Sue Plitt
Full-time recruiting
410-455-2340
plitt@umbc.edu

Walt Schulz
Research and Technology Park
410-455-5798
schulz@umbc.edu

Leslie Waters
General inquiries
410-455-8652
lwaters@umbc.edu