Resources for Students | Resources for Faculty | Facilities | Advisory Committees

 Home

 Staff

 
Affiliated

 Faculty

 Research

 Education

 Publications

 Seminar

 Series

 Collaborators

 Employment

 

Staff

Claire Welty

Director and Professor

410.455.1766
weltyc@umbc.edu

Amy Rynes

Assistant Director
410.455.1764
amyrynes@umbc.edu



Joshua N. Cole
Environmental Data Manager
410.455.1765
jncole@umbc.edu

Sabrina Strohmier

Accountant I

410.455.1763
sabrinas@umbc.edu


Corrine Mohnasky
Accounting Associate
410.455.5813
cmohnask@umbc.edu


Stuart S. Schwartz

Senior Research Scientist

410.455.2748
stu_schwartz@umbc.edu



Michael Barnes
Research Assistant

410.455.1762

mlbarnes@umbc.edu




Brennan Smith
Research Assistant
brennan4@umbc.edu




John Kemper
Research Assistant
410.455.1249
jkemper@umbc.edu

Rebecca Glatfelter
Office Assistant
glare1@umbc.edu












Electronic Directory | Directions | Site Map

Modified  1/1/14
Feedback/
Corrections

Center for Urban Environmental Research and Education

UMBC,  Technology Research Center 102

1000 Hilltop Circle, Baltimore, Maryland 21250

Phone:410-455-1763  Fax: 410-455-1769  Email: cueremail@umbc.edu