UMBC logo
header imageCUERE logo

STAFF

Claire Welty Claire Welty
Director and Professor
410-455-1766
weltyc@umbc.edu

Amy Rynes Amy Rynes
Assistant Director
410-455-1764
amyrynes@umbc.edu

Joshua Cole
Environmental Data Manager
410-455-1765
jncole@umbc.edu

Sabrina Strohmier Sabrina Strohmier
Accountant I
410-455-1763
sabrinas@umbc.edu

Stuart S. SchwartzStuart S. Schwartz
Senior Research Scientist
410-455-2748
stu_schwartz@umbc.edu

Corrine Mohnasky
Accounting Associate
410-455-5813
cmohnask@umbc.edu
Michael Barnes
Research Assistant
mlbarnes@umbc.edu
Brennan Smith
Research Assistant
brennan4@umbc.edu
John Kemper
Research Assistant
410-455-1249
jkemper@umbc.edu