UMBC: An Honors University in Maryland
 

 






Jay M. Freyman
Associate Professor
Greek drama; Greek and Latin lyric
freyman@umbc.edu

Marilyn Y. Goldberg
Associate Professor
Classical and Near Eastern archaeology, gender studies
goldberg@umbc.edu

Carolyn G. Koehler
Associate Professor
Classical archaeology; ancient trade
koehler@umbc.edu

Richard Mason
Lecturer
Aegean archaeology and Egypt
masonrs@umbc.edu

Esther Doyle Read
Lecturer
New World and Field Archaeology
eread@umbc.edu

Robert Rivkin
Lecturer
Latin
rrivkin@umbc.edu

Walter K. Sherwin
Associate Professor
Greek and Roman literature
sherwin@umbc.edu

Rudolph Storch
Associate Professor
Greek military affairs
storch@umbc.edu


July 20, 2009

 

©2001 University of Maryland, Baltimore County • 1000 Hilltop Circle, Baltimore, MD 21250 (410) 455-1000 • email questions/comments

Calendar | Map | Computing | Library | Directories | About UMBC | Site Map | Academics & Research
Undergraduate Admissions | Graduate & Professional | Arts & Athletics | Resources For
News & Events | myUMBC | Search | About this Site