UMBC: An Honors University in Maryland
 

 






Nancy Beith
Lecturer
beith@umbc.edu

Matthew Belzer
Lecturer
belzer@umbc.edu

Stephen Caracciolo
Assistant Professor
caraccio@umbc.edu

Lisa M. Cella
Associate Professor
cella@umbc.edu

Linda Dusman
Professor
Composer and sound artist
dusman@umbc.edu

Thomas Goldstein
Associate Professor
Percussion, jazz
goldstei@umbc.edu

David Kim-Boyle
Assistant Professor
Music technologies
kimboyle@umbc.edu

Joseph Morin
Lecturer
Musicology
morin@umbc.edu

E. Michael Richards
Professor
Orchestra, clarinet
emrichards@umbc.edu

Anna I. Rubin
Associate Professor
Composer
airubin@umbc.edu

Stuart Saunders Smith
Professor
Theory, composition
stsmith@umbc.edu

Alan Wonneberger
Lecturer
awonn2345@umbc.edu

Airi Yoshioka
Associate Professor
Violin, chamber music
yoshioka@umbc.edu


July 1, 2011

 

©2001 University of Maryland, Baltimore County • 1000 Hilltop Circle, Baltimore, MD 21250 (410) 455-1000 • email questions/comments

Calendar | Map | Computing | Library | Directories | About UMBC | Site Map | Academics & Research
Undergraduate Admissions | Graduate & Professional | Arts & Athletics | Resources For
News & Events | myUMBC | Search | About this Site