UMBC: An Honors University in Maryland
 

 






James X. Bembry
Associate Professor
Practice, child advocacy
bembry@umbc.edu

Adrienne Ekas-Mueting
Assistant Dean for Field Education
Field Education
aekasm@umbc.edu

Jeanette Hoover
Clinical Instructor
Child Welfare
jhoover@umbc.edu

Jayshree Jani
Assistant Professor
Challenges of newly immigrated populations
jani@umbc.edu

Carolyn Knight
Professor
Practice, human behavior, social policy
knight@umbc.edu

Kathleen Leiser
Clinical Instructor
Field education
leiser@umbc.edu

Marcela Mellinger
Associate Professor
Advocacy and social justice, domestic violence
msmell@umbc.edu

Katherine Morris
Clinical Instructor
Practice and computer technology
kath@umbc.edu

Joshua Okundaye
Associate Professor
Practice, addictions, family & children
jokund1@umbc.edu

Carolyn Tice
Professor
Social policy, mental health, gerontology
tice@umbc.edu

Laura Ting
Associate Professor
Practice, family and children
lting@umbc.edu

Shelly Wiechelt
Associate Professor
Shame and trauma, substance abuse
wiechelt@umbc.edu

July 23, 2013

 

©2001 University of Maryland, Baltimore County • 1000 Hilltop Circle, Baltimore, MD 21250 (410) 455-1000 • email questions/comments

Calendar | Map | Computing | Library | Directories | About UMBC | Site Map | Academics & Research
Undergraduate Admissions | Graduate & Professional | Arts & Athletics | Resources For
News & Events | myUMBC | Search | About this Site