UMBC: An Honors University in Maryland
 

 






Cristian Bell
Technical Director
cristian@umbc.edu

Nyalls Hartman
Associate Professor
nyalls@umbc.edu

Kristina Huie
Costume Shop Manager
krisi_huie@umbc.edu

Shelley Steffens Joyce
Senior Lecturer
joyce@umbc.edu

Alan Kreizenbeck
Associate Professor
Dramatic literature, theatre history
kreizenb@umbc.edu

Susan McCully
Lecturer
Dramaturgy, playwriting, feminist theatre
mccully@umbc.edu

Adam Mendelson
Lighting Designer
am@umbc.edu

Eve Muson
Assistant Professor
Collaborative playmaking, development and production of new works, adaptation of mythological and archetypal stories in contemporary settings, and theatre for young audiences
Directing, acting
ebmuson@umbc.edu

Wendy Salkind
Associate Professor
Movement, acting, voice
salkind@umbc.edu

Greggory Schraven
Lecturer
Technical direction
schraven@umbc.edu

Colette C. Searls
Associate Professor
Directing, acting
csearls@umbc.edu

Lynn Watson
Associate Professor
Voice, speech, acting
jwatson@umbc.edu

Elena Zlotescu
Associate Professor
Costume, makeup, and scene design
zlotescu@umbc.edu

February 28, 2012

 

©2001 University of Maryland, Baltimore County • 1000 Hilltop Circle, Baltimore, MD 21250 (410) 455-1000 • email questions/comments

Calendar | Map | Computing | Library | Directories | About UMBC | Site Map | Academics & Research
Undergraduate Admissions | Graduate & Professional | Arts & Athletics | Resources For
News & Events | myUMBC | Search | About this Site