UMBC Home Page
Site Map Calendar Map Computing Library Directories  
Meet the Staff
Updated 2-4-2009



Linda Miller
Manager of Business Services

306 Administration Bldg.
410-455-3288
limiller@umbc.edu



Business Services
Peggy Ingle
Financial Transaction Supervisor

300 Administration Bldg.
410-455-2316
pingle@umbc.edu

Peggy Lloyd
Accounting Associate

300 Administration Bldg.
410-455-1712
plloyd@umbc.edu

Linda Fleet
Working Fund Custodian
300 Administration Bldg.
410-455-2287
lfleet@umbc.edu


Margo Falahee
Accountant I
300 Administration Bldg.
410-455-3989
mfalahee@umbc.edu


Greg Mumma
Accounting Associate
300 Administration Bldg.
410-455-3654
gmumma@umbc.edu
Rosalind Wilkes
Accounting Associate
300 Administration Bldg.
410-455-2853
wilkes@umbc.edu

1000 Hilltop Circle · Administration Building, 300 · Baltimore, Maryland 21250
Fax: 410-455-1068
Financial Services Home