Meyerhoff Scholars Program

Meyerhoff Scholars

Resources For:

  • About the Program
  • History
  • Model
  • Results

« Congratulations to the M4's for winning the 2010-2011 Cohort Giving Challenge| Main | Angelique Johnson (M12) Takes Top Honors at Challenge Program »

2010-2011 Meyerhoff Alumni Advisory Board

Congratulations to the 2010-2011 Alumni Advisory Board of the Chapter of Meyerhoff Alumni.

President, Kamili Jackson, M4
Vice President, Tiffani Bright, M11
Secretary, Shawnielle Predeoux, M4
Treasurer, Torria Ellis-Dugar, M4
Parliamentarian, Jason Lee, M3
Historian, Ahmad Ridley, M1
M1 Rep, Michael Haywood
M3 rep, Angelique Blanding Griffin
M4 Rep, Jattu Senesie
M5 Rep, Jason McCullers
M6 Rep, Jonta Williams
M7 Rep, Camelia Owens
M8 Rep, Alexandra Harryman
M9 Rep, Raj Stewart
M10 Rep, Sabrina Johnson Turner
M11 Rep, Abi Chike
M12 Rep, Erica Reaves
M13 Rep, Nwokedi Idika
M14 Rep, Donel Sequea
M15 Rep, Tiffany Williams
M16 Rep, Stephen Mobley
M17 Rep, Nancy Chiles
M18 Rep, Natee Johnson
M19 Rep, Lydia Grmai
Graduate Fellow Re, Joseph Washington

To learn more about the advisory board, click here.

Posted by Stanyell Bruce on October 28, 2011 12:04 PM |

News Archives

News Home

Recent Posts



Subscribe to this blog's feed Subscribe to this blog's feed

What is this?

UMBC Meyerhoff Scholars Program | Academic Services 106C | 410-455-3139 | Email | Contact Us | Home