News & Events


This page contains a single entry from the blog posted on May 8, 2009 7:13 PM.

The previous post in this blog was Congratulations!.

The next post in this blog is Congratulations!.

Many more can be found on the main index page or by looking through the archives.

Powered by
Movable Type 3.34

« Congratulations! | Main | Congratulations! »


Departmental Student Awardees 2008-2009

The following students have earned the following departmental awards:
    Joseph Dulny III - Outstanding Graduating Senior in Physics
    Sheng Liu - Joseph F. Mulligan Memorial Lectureship
    Aaron B. Pearlman - Donald N. Langenberg Undergraduate Research Award.
The awardees were recognized at the 4th Annual CNMS Student Recognition Day on May 8, 2009.