Software Workshops - Fall 2013

Workshop Schedule

The workshops are held during Free Hour (noon-12:50pm) in ENGR 122, an instructional computer lab in the Engineering Building at UMBC.



Presented by:

Wed., September 4 Basic MATLAB Jonathan McHenry
Wed., September 11 MS Excel for Data Analysis Brittney Henegar
Wed., September 18 Basic Programming in MATLAB Jonathan McHenry
Wed., September 25 SAS Enterprise Guide Brittney Henegar
Wed., October 2 MATLAB 3-D Graphics Jonathan McHenry
Wed., October 9 MS Access for Data Management Qing Ji
Wed., October 16 Advanced MATLAB Programming Jonathan McHenry
Wed., October 23 SPSS Qing Ji
Wed., October 30 COMSOL Multiphysics Xuan Huang
Wed., November 06 SAS Programming Qing Ji


Though the seating is limited, no sign-up is required; we will accomodate as many people as possible.