UMBC logo
  Center for Interdisciplinary Research and Consulting


Software Workshops - Spring 2007

Workshop Schedule

The workshops last for one hour and are held during Free Hour (12 noon - 01 pm) in ENGR 122, an instructional computer lab in the Engineering Building at UMBC.

Wednesday, January 31, 2007 SAS
Wednesday, February 7, 2007 Basic MATLAB
Wednesday, February 14, 2007 Classes Canceled
Wednesday, February 21, 2007 MATLAB 3-D Graphics
Wednesday, February 28, 2007 Microsoft Access
Wednesday, March 7, 2007 MATLAB Programming
Wednesday, March 14, 2007 S-Plus
Wednesday, March 21, 2007 Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2007 MPI (Message Passing Interface)
Wednesday, April 4, 2007 SPSS
Wednesday, April 11, 2007 Intermediate MATLAB Programming
Wednesday, April 18, 2007 Microsoft Access
Wednesday, April 25, 2007 Mathematica
Wednesday, May 2, 2007 SAS Programming
Wednesday, May 9, 2007 Numerical Methods in MATLAB

Though the seating is limited, no sign-up is required; we will accomodate as many people as possible.