Educ. Dept. Menu
UMBC logo
UMBC Department of Education
    Staff Information  
 
Faculty / Staff

Staff

 

Contact

Research areas


Betty King, Ph.D. ACIV Building, A Wing
Room 429A

410-455-2378
bking@umbc.edu
Coordinator - Child Care Career Professional Development Grant

Cheryl Johnson ACIV Building, A Wing
Room 419A

410-455-3388
blackwel@umbc.edu
Program Management Specialist

Deborah Bell ACIV Building, A Wing
Room 427

410-455-2307
Debbell5@hotmail.com
Specialist (ECE, ELEM, ESOL) - PDS

Denise Pohlhaus ACIV Building, A Wing
Room 209

410-455-8065
denisep@umbc.edu
Administrative Program Coordinator, MAE Program

James M. Lindsay, Jr. ACIV Building, A Wing
Room 427-1

410-455-1644
lindsay@umbc.edu
PDS Specialist - Secondary
Office of Field Experiences and Clinical Practice

Justin Schaffer ACIV Building, A Wing
Room 409

410-455-2380
jschaff1@umbc.edu
Assessment Coordinator

Kathy Ira ACIV Building, A Wing
Room 106

410-455-6725
ira@umbc.edu
Adult Literacy Center

Lisa Harris ACIV Building, A Wing
Room 426

410-455-2465
lisah@umbc.edu
Administrative Assistant

Marta Seres ACIV Building, A Wing
Room 426D

410-455-3487
seres@umbc.edu
Department Manager, Certification Officer and NCATE Coordinator

Patty McGonigle ACIV Building, A Wing
Room 426D

410-455-2305
mcgonigle@umbc.edu
Business Service Specialist

Pamela Morgan, Ed.D.

ACIV Building, A Wing
Room 430

410-455-1218
pwmorgan1@umbc.edu
Director of Field Experiences and Clinical Practice

Rita Williams ACIV Building, A Wing
Room 209

410-455-6579
ritaw@umbc.edu
Academic Program Specialist, MAE Program

Vickie Williams, Ph.D.

ACIV Building, A Wing
Room 419

410-455-2327
vwilli5@umbc.edu
Director of Student Services

Click on staff member's email link to send an email message.