Faculty List

Name Office Phone Email
Jessica Berman PAHB 407 5-2054 jberman@umbc.edu
Ryan Bloom PAHB 439 5-2849 rbloom2@umbc.edu
Arnold Blumberg PAHB 416 5-2022 arnold.blumberg@umbc.edu
Patricia Bozic PAHB 434 5-2834 pbozic@umbc.edu
Lori Brister PAHB 416 5-2816 lbrister@umbc.edu
Margaret Brofman PAHB 309 5-2295 brofman@umbc.edu
Laura Brown PAHB 309 5-2295 lbrown@umbc.edu
Helen J Burgess PAHB 403 5-2055 burgess@umbc.edu
Margie Burns PAHB 409 5-8619 mburns@umbc.edu
Christopher Carbone PAHB 404 5-2685 carbone@umbc.edu
John Carillo PAHB 404 5-2685 jcarillo@umbc.edu
Christopher Corbett PAHB 413 5-2165 corbett@umbc.edu
Lindsay DiCuirci PAHB 406 5-2585 dicuirci@umbc.edu
Brian Dunnigan PAHB 430 5-2824 bdunni@umbc.edu
Ralphael Falco PAHB 415 5-2919 falco@umbc.edu
Michael Fallon PAHB 438 5-2021 fallon@umbc.edu
Robin I. Farabaugh PAHB 432 5-3286 rfarabaugh@umbc.edu
Jean Fernandez PAHB 410 5-2166 jfernand@umbc.edu
Carolyn H. Fitzpatrick PAHB 312 5-2050 cfitzpat@umbc.edu
Sean Flanigan PAHB 416 5-2022 sflan@umbc.edu
Joe Fruscione PAHB 437 5-2947 jfrusc@umbc.edu
Sarah Gardenghi PAHB 306 5-8607 gardengh@umbc.edu
Ivy Goodman PAHB 409 5-8619 igood@umbc.edu
Piotr K. Gwiazda PAHB 308 5-2052 gwiazda@umbc.edu
Laurie Hess PAHB 414 5-2749 lahess@umbc.edu
Mary Hickernell PAHB 310 5-2323 hickerne@umbc.edu
Annie Delores James PAHB 409 5-8619 ajam@umbc.edu
Meghan Kenny PAHB 416 5-2022 mkenny@umbc.edu
Kathy Kidd PAHB 309 5-2295 kkidd@umbc.edu
Donald Killgallon PAHB 421 5-2265 killgall@umbc.edu
Mitzi Mabe PAHB 311 5-2368 mabe@umbc.edu
Elaine MacDougal PAHB 421 5-2816 e.macdougal@umbc.edu
Phil Macek PAHB 411 5-2628 pmacek@umbc.edu
Jennifer Maher PAHB 401 5-2040 jmaher@umbc.edu
Lucille McCarthy PAHB 402 5-3923 mccarthy@umbc.edu
Tony McGurrin PAHB 431 5-3284 mcgurrin@umbc.edu
Kathryn McKinley PAHB 408 5-2006 kmckinle@umbc.edu
Vicki Meade PAHB 414 5-2749 vickim@umbc.edu
Greg Metcalf PAHB 411 5-2628 metcalf@umbc.edu
Brittany Miller PAHB TBA 5-2755 bmiller@umbc.edu
Karen Nelson PAHB 309 5-2295 nelsonk@umbc.edu
Gail Orgelfinger PAHB 403 5-2152 orgelfin@umbc.edu
Michele Osherow PAHB 302 5-8639 mosherow@umbc.edu
Victoria Pats PAHB 414 5-2749 vpats@umbc.edu
Nicole Pekarske PAHB 313 5-2991 nicolep@umbc.edu
Jane Porter PAHB 437 5-2947 jporter@umbc.edu
Lia Purpura PAHB 308 TBA lpurpura@umbc.edu
Diane Putzel PAHB 434 5-2834 putzel@umbc.edu
Jennie Rabinowitz PAHB 306 5-2265 jrabin@umbc.edu
Danika Rockett PAHB 306 5-2265 danika1@umbc.edu
Deborah Rudacille PAHB 308 5-2052 rdeborah@umbc.edu
Seth Sawyers PAHB 437 5-2947 ssawye1@umbc.edu
Jody Shipka PAHB 301 5-2019 shipka@umbc.edu
Sally Shivnan PAHB 429 5-2712 shivnan@umbc.edu
Almeta Sly-Thompson PAHB 421 5-2816 aslythom@umbc.edu
Orianne Smith PAHB 433 5-2138 osmith@umbc.edu
Holly T. Sneeringer PAHB 305 5-2241 hollys@umbc.edu
Anissa Sorokin PAHB 310 5-2628 sorokin1@umbc.edu
Jason Stevens PAHB 418 5-2755 stjason@umbc.edu
Ray Terhorst PAHB 404 5-2685 rterho1@umbc.edu
April Walters PAHB 307 5-3210 awalters@umbc.edu
Olga Ware PAHB 421 5-3210 oware@umbc.edu
Ken Weiss PAHB 307 5-3210 kweiss@umbc.edu
Rachel Wilkinson PAHB 434 5-2834 rwilkins@umbc.edu
Tymofey Wowk PAHB 307 5-3210 twowk1@umbc.edu