UMBC logo
Contact Us

It’s easy to make a difference at UMBC. Find yourself here.

Still have a question about giving? We’d love to hear from you! Use the chart below to find out who best to contact:

SpecialtyStaff MemberContact Information
Annual Fund Gifts and Gift Status
Matching Gifts
Online Giving
Faculty Staff Giving
Senior Giving Campaign
Dayna Carpenter,
Director, Annual Giving
410-455-3377 or
dayna@umbc.edu
Planned Giving
Endowments
Gifts of Securities and Stocks
Donor Relations
Kim Robinson,
Director of Capital Campaigns and Donor Relations
410-455-3700 or
trowbrid@umbc.edu
Corporate and Foundation GivingCaroline Baker,
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
410-455-8171 or
cbaker@umbc.edu
AthleticsKevin Gibbons-O’Neill ’86,
Asst. Athletics Director, Fundraising & Development
410-455-1532 or
oneillb@umbc.edu
Gifts to the College of Natural and Mathematical Sciences or the College of Arts, Humanities and Social SciencesAllison Mayberry,
Development Officer
410-455-2621 or
allisonm@umbc.edu
Gifts to the College of Engineering and Information Technology or the College of Arts, Humanities and Social SciencesSusan Lynch,
Development Officer
410-455-1509 or
slynch@umbc.edu
Alumni Relations and DevelopmentSusan Emfinger,
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations & Development
emfinger@umbc.edu
Institutional AdvancementGreg Simmons, MPP ’04,
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
410-455-1452 or
gsimmons@umbc.edu
Giving CommunicationsJenny O’Grady,
Director of Alumni & Development Communications
410-455-1711 or
jogrady@umbc.edu