UMBC logo
  REU Site: Interdisciplinary Program in High Performance Computing


People

Expand all
Collapse all

+ Program Instructors

Dr. Nagaraj K. Neerchal   nagaraj@umbc.edu

Dr. Matthias K. Gobbert   gobbert@umbc.edu

Dr. Kofi Adragni   kofi@umbc.edu

April C. Albertine   april9@umbc.edu

+ Program Coordinator

Kristel Ehrhardt   kehrha1@umbc.edu

+ Graduate Assistants

David Trott   dtrott1@umbc.edu

Zana Coulibaly   czana1@umbc.edu

Andrew Raim   araim1@umbc.edu

+ Undergraduate Assistants

Michael Curtis   curtism2@umbc.edu

Peer Mentor

Michael Curtis
UMBC

Matthew Brewster   bmatt3@umbc.edu


+ Participants

Richard Adjogah   UMBC


Samantha Allen   High Point University


Jeremy Bejarano   Brigham Young University


Koushiki Bose   Brown University


Tyler Brannan   North Carolina State University


Andrew Coates   UMBC


Alexey Ilchenko   Case Western Reserve University


Dorothy Kirlew   Hood College


Randal Mckissack   UMBC


Neil Obetz   Millersville University


Ekene Sibeudu   UMBC


Anita Thomas   Illinois Institute of Technology


Derek Wade   Boise State University