Students

IMET Graduate Student Association (GSA)

Name/AffiliationContact Info
Queen Kelsey Abernathy
UMB-IMET MEES Graduate Student
Vasta Laboratory
Kelsey.Abernathy@umaryland.edu
Lab Room:
Lab Phone: 410.234.8827
Liu

Daniel Fucich
UMCES-IMET MEES Graduate Student
Chen Laboratory

dfucich@umces.edu
Lab Room: 4070
Lab Phone: 410.234.8867
Queen Shadaesha Green
UMCES-IMET MEES Graduate Student
Chung Laboratory
sgreen@umces.edu
Lab Room: 4077
Lab Phone: 410.234.8851
Hanif
Ammar Hanif
UMCES-IMET MEES Graduate Student
Jagus Laboratory
hanifa@umces.edu
Lab Room: 3083
Lab Phone: 410.234.8823
Han
Lichen Han
UMB-IMET MEES Graduate Student
Du Laboratory
lhan@umaryland.edu
Lab Room:
Lab Phone: 410.234.8855
Queen
Saddef Haq
UMCES-IMET Graduate Student
Place Laboratory
saddef@umaryland.edu
Lab Room: 3079-3081
Lab Phone: 410.234.8831
Queen
Mary Larkin
UMB-IMET GPILS Graduate Student
Place Laboratory
memlarki@umaryland.edu
Lab Room: 3079-3081
Lab Phone: 410.234.8831
Queen
Victoria Laye
UMB-IMET MEES Graduate Student
DasSarma Laboratory
vlaye@som.umaryland.edu
Lab Room:
Lab Phone: 410.234.8861
Liu Samuel Major
UMCES-IMET MEES Graduate Student
Hill Laboratory
smajor@umces.edu
Lab Room: 4081
Lab Phone: 410.234.8843
Queen Miranda Marvel
UMBC-IMET MEES Graduate Student
Zohar Laboratory
mmarvel1@umbc.edu
Lab Room: 3075
Lab Phone: 410.234.8825
Queen Leah Maurer
UMCES-IMET MEES Graduate Student
Chung Laboratory
leahmaurer@gmail.com
Lab Room: 4077
Lab Phone: 410.234.8851
McDonaldRyan McDonald
UMBC-IMET Graduate Student
Schreirer Laboratory
mcdonal1@umbc.edu
Lab Phone: 410.234.8875
Lab Room: 5016
McDonald

Steve Rodgers
UMCES-IMET MEES Graduate Student
Place Laboratory

rodgers@umbc.edu
Lab Room: 3079-3081
Lab Phone: 410.234.8831

McDonald

Matt Spitznagel
UMCES-IMET MEES Graduate Student
Schott Laboratory

mspitznagel@umces.edu
Lab Room: 3024
Lab Phone: 410.234.8823

Queen

Mengqi Sun
UMCES-IMET Graduate Student
Chen Laboratory

msun@umces.edu
Lab Room: 4070
Lab Phone: 410.234.8867

Queen Daniela Tizabi
UMCES-IMET MEES Graduate Student
Hill Laboratory
dtizabi@umces.edu
Lab Room: 4081
Lab Phone: 410.234.8843
McDonald

Ernest Williams
UMCES-IMET MEES Graduate Student
Place Laboratory

williamse@umces.edu
Lab Room: 3079-3081
Lab Phone: 410.234.8831

Yuanchao Zhan
UMCES-IMET MEES Graduate Student
Chen Laboratory

yzhan@umces.edu
Lab Room: 4070
Lab Phone: 410.234.8867
Copyright © 2011 The Institute of Marine and Environmental Technology