MEEC Board of Directors

The MEEC Board of Directors is comprised of representation from each of the entities in the MEEC membership. Board members are selected by their own constituent group and leadership of the Board is selected by the Board Members.

Executive Committee

Louise Finn, Loyola University Maryland, Chair

Bobby Flack, Mount St. Mary's University, Vice-Chair

Darrow Neves, Community College Baltimore County, Secretary

Board of Directors

Geoffrey Corb, Johns Hopkins University

Troy Donoway, Frostburg State University

Herb Elkin, United States Naval Academy

William Glover, Archdiocese of Baltimore

Shirin Goodarzi, Anne Arundel Community College

Parris Jackson, Maryland Higher Education Commission

Cheryl Lawrence, Caroline County Public Schools

Scott Reinhart, Carroll County Public Library

Joe Rossmeier, Prince Georges Community College, Immediate Past Chairman

Don Spicer, University System of Maryland

Greg Talley, Maryland State Department of Education

Kenneth Thompson, Baltimore City Public Schools

Pete Young, University of Maryland University College


1450 South Rolling Road
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: 410.455.5617
Fax: 410.455.5600