UMBC logo
UMBC Department of Music

UMBC Audio Samples

No flash player! Click here to go to Macromedia download page.

> All audio and video

Calendar of Events
  • UMBC Symphony Orchestra
    Sun. 4/27/14, 7:30pm
  • UMBC Collegium Musicum
    Fri. 5/2/14, 8pm
  • UMBC Opera Workshop
    Sat. 5/3/14, 3pm
  • UMBC Jubilee Singers
    Sat. 5/3/14, 7pm
  • UMBC Jazz In Concert
    Sun. 5/4/14, 3pm
  • Yoshioka/Ladd/
    Novacek

    Sun. 5/4/14, 8pm
  • UMBC Wind Ensemble
    Mon. 5/5/14, 8pm
  • UMBC Chamber Players
    Wed. 5/7/14, 8pm
  • UMBC Percussion Ensemble
    Thu. 5/8/14, 8pm
  • UMBC New Music Ensemble
    Fri. 5/9/14, 8pm
  • UMBC Camerata
    Sat. 5/10/14, 8pm
  • Department of Music Honors Recitals
    Tue. 5/13/14, 8pm
  • All events
In the Spotlight
Student Achievements

Student Achievements

UMBC music students have collected a number of international and domestic awards and experiences this year. Recent graduates have been admitted to graduate programs at the Eastman School of Music, Peabody Conservatory, California Institute for the Arts, and University of California, San Diego.

What's New
Composition
Instrumental Performance
Jazz
Music Education - Instrumental
Music Education - Choral
Music Technology
Performance / Musicology
Vocal Performance
UMBC Department of Music    /    Fine Arts 509    /    410-455-2942   /    music_info@umbc.edu    /    site info    /    Music Home