Undergraduate Orientation

Orientation Peer Advisors

Michelle Alade

Michelle Alade

Hometown: Columbia, MD
Major(s): Emergency Health Services
alade1@umbc.edu
Danielle Anderson

Danielle Anderson

Hometown: Randallstown,MD
Majors(s): Political Science
daniea1@umbc.edu
Eva Benvenga

Eva Benvenga

Hometown: Forest Hill, MD
Major(s): Sociology
ev3@umbc.edu
Nick Bucher

Nick Bucher

Hometown: Catonsville, MD
Major(s): Financial Economics
nbucher1@umbc.edu
Anderson Chan

Anderson Chan

Hometown: Columbia. MD
Major(s): Computer Science
achan2@umbc.edu
Bentley Corbett-Wilson

Bentley Corbett-Wilson

Hometown: Las Vegas, NV
Major(s): Music Education
bcorbet1@umbc.edu
Stephen DiNardo


Stephen DiNardo

Hometown: Northfield, NJ
Major(s): Statistics and Economics
dinar1@umbc.edu
Patricia Dubyoski

Patricia Dubyoski

Hometown: Halethorpe, MD
Major(s): Chemical Engineering
duby1@umbc.edu
Paige Dutrow

Paige Dutrow

Hometown: Boonsboro, MD
Major(s): Mathematics
Minor: Education
pdutrow1@umbc.edu
Rafaelle Estrera

Rafaelle Estrera

Hometown: Rockville, MD
Major(s): Computer Science
restrer1@umbc.edu
Autumn Harmon

Autumn Harmon

Hometown: Silver Spring, MD
Major(s): Social Work
Minor: Sociology
autumn4@umbc.edu
Aastha
Jain

Aastha Jain

Hometown: Laurel, MD
Major(s): INDS- Criminology/ Criminal Justice
aastha1@umbc.edu
Chanelle Jones

Chanelle Jones

Hometown: Elkton, MD
Major(s): Political Science and Sociology
Minor: Africana Studies
cjones24@umbc.edu
Alex Lee

Alex Lee

Hometown: Gaithersburg, MD
Major(s): Psychology
Minor: Entrepreneurship
leealex1@umbc.edu
Sara Lucas

Sara Lucas

Hometown: Bethesda, MD
Major(s): Mathematics and Psychology
yw24770@umbc.edu
Amy Malczewski

Amy Malczewski

Hometown: Pasadena, MD
Major(s): Health Administration and Policy (HAPP)
amymal1@umbc.edu
Kaitlin Smith

Kaitlin Smith

Hometown: Perryville, MD
Major(s): Media and Communication Studies and Political Science
Minor: Management of Aging Studies
ksmith13@umbc.edu
Victoria Taylor

Victoria Taylor

Hometown: Fallston, MD
Major(s): Chemical Engineering
Minor: Biology
vtaylor1@umbc.edu
Vishwa Thankor


Vishwa Thankor

Hometown: Columbia, MD
Major(s): Psychology
vishwa1@umbc.edu
Charra Wudtee


Charra Wudtee

Hometown: Baltimore, MD
Major(s): Interdisciplinary Studies
cwudtee1@umbc.edu