UMBC: An Honors University in Maryland  
Site Map Calendar Map Computing Library Directories  

Classroom Committee

Charge

Members
Department
Extension
        Email
Chair, Antonio Moreira
Vice Provost

Academic Affairs
56576
moreira@umbc.edu
Steve Anderson Information Technology
53680
S_Anderson@umbc.edu
Jesse Beauman
Information Technology
52570
jesse@umbc.edu
Dennis Cuddy
Chemistry & Biochemistry
52522
cuddy@umbc.edu
Michael Dillon
Office of Institutional Research
52111
midillon@umbc.edu
Michele Drummond Registrar's Office
58121
dm@umbc.edu
Arnold Foelster Information Technology
50515
foelster@umbc.edu
John Fritz Information Technology
56596
fritz@umbc.edu
  Marilyn Goldberg Ancient Studies
52970
goldberg@umbc.edu
  Linda Hodges Faculty Development Center
51829
lhodges@umbc.edu
Timothy Lynch Continuing & Professional Studies
53039
lynch@umbc.edu
Hayden Marshall Student Government Association
haydenm1@umbc.edu
Elaine O'Heir Psychology
52488
oheir@umbc.edu
C. Jill Randles Undergraduate Education
53715
jrandles@umbc.edu
  Joseph Rexing Facilities Management
53041
jrexing@umbc.edu
Joe School
Geography and Environmental Systems
52900
school@umbc.edu
  Julianne Simpson Facilities Management
55958
jsimpson@umbc.edu
  Steven Smith Registrar's Office
51511
smithst@umbc.edu
  Anna Sniadach Information Technology
56786
anna@umbc.edu
  Bridget Stone Continuing & Professional Studies
58490
bstone1@umbc.edu
  David Toothe Information Technology
53209
dtoothe@umbc.edu
  Stephanie Ward GSA Representative
steph28@umbc.edu
  Drema Wentz Events & Conference Services
53621
dwentz@umbc.edu
   
Contact: for further information: Dr. Antonio Moreira, Committee Chair

 

©2001 University of Maryland, Baltimore County • 1000 Hilltop Circle, Baltimore, MD 21250 (410) 455-1000 • email questions/comments

Calendar | Map | Computing | Library | Directories | About UMBC | Site Map | Academics & Research
Undergraduate Admissions | Graduate & Professional | Arts & Athletics | Resources For
News & Events | myUMBC | Search | About this Site