Office of Sponsored Programs Staff

 

Staff Proposals Forms Training Policies

 

Reponsibilties Chart

 

Christina Stanger, MA, CRA

Director
410-455-2122
stanger@umbc.edu

 

Daniele Franz
Administrative Assistant II
410-455-3140
dfranz@umbc.edu

 

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

 

Karen Barnes, CRA
Grants and Contracts Manager
410-455-1374

kbarnes@umbc.edu

 

Chad League, J.D.
Grants and Contracts Specialist
5-3255
cleague@umbc.edu


Centers:
MIPAR

IRC

 

College of Engineering and Information Technology

 

Stanley Jackson, CRA

Grants and Contracts Manager

410-455-1336

jacksons@umbc.edu

 

Cameron McAdams
Grants & Contracts Specialist

410-455-3187

cameron2@umbc.edu

 

Centers:
CASPR
CUERE
CAST

CWIT

 

College of Natural and Mathematical Sciences

 

Deborah Waters, CRA
Senior Grants and Contracts Manager
410-455-8635

waters@umbc.edu

 

Chad League, J.D.
Grants and Contracts Specialist
5-3255
cleague@umbc.edu

 

Centers:
CSST


School of Social Work & Erickson School of Aging

DRATT and E-Routing Coordinator


Michael Walsh, PhD
Grants and Contracts Manager
410-455-3037

mwalsh3@umbc.edu

 

Cameron McAdams
Grants & Contracts Specialist

410-455-3187

cameron2@umbc.edu

 

Centers:

Hilltop Institute

 

Central Activities :
Gallery/Library
OIT/OTD
Presidents Office/Provost Office
Graduate School/Academic Affairs
Meyerhoff/Student Support Services

 

UMBC Close Out Compliance

 

Sabrina Coppage, M.S

Grants and Contracts Manager

410-455-5564

coppage@umbc.edu

 

Chad League, J.D.
Grants and Contracts Specialist
5-3255
cleague@umbc.edu

 

Centers:
GEST

JCET

GPHI

 

UMBC Subrecipient Monitoring

 

Matthew Poland, CRA

Grants and Contracts Manager

410-455-8155
mpoland@umbc.edu

 

Cameron McAdams
Grants & Contracts Specialist

410-455-3187

cameron2@umbc.edu

 

Centers:

Shriver Center

 

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Didn’t find what you needed? Contact the OSP staff at 410-455-3140, ospa@umbc.edu

OSP fax number: 410-455-1876