Home Calendar Map Computing Library Search  

 

STUDENT JUDICIAL PROGRAMS

                                                                     A Principle Unit Within the Division of Student Affairs

Location

Student Judicial Programs is located in the Student Development & Success Center on Center Road. 

 

Student Judicial Programs Staff

Staff Member Title E-Mail
Jeff Cullen, Ph.D. Director jcullen@umbc.edu
Davonya Hall, J.D. Associate Director davonya@umbc.edu
Danielle Pettigrew, M.A. Assistant Director daniep@umbc.edu

Adrienne Wheeler

Program Administrative Specialist

awheeler@umbc.edu

Brittney Liles Administrative Assistant bliles@umbc.edu
Ginny Kellman General Associate kellman@umbc.edu
Lauren Mauriello Conduct Officer & Assistant Director, Residential Life lmauriel@umbc.edu
Avon Nelson Special Investigator, University Police nelson@umbc.edu
Andy Johnston Special Investigator, OIT

andy@umbc.edu

 

Office of Student Judicial Programs

 UMBC

1000 Hilltop Circle

Baltimore, MD 21250

 

Phone:  410.455.2453

Fax:  410.455.1456

E-Mail:  conduct@umbc.edu

www.umbc.edu/sjp

 

 

Web Design:  Michael Panichello

Menu JavaScript:  TwinHelix Designs

Fall 2003

Student Judicial Programs
UMBC
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, Maryland 21250
Phone: 410-455-2453
Fax: 410-455-1456
conduct@umbc.edu