Welcome Reception
Wednesday, August 31
5:00 - 7:00 pm
University Center, 201A

Involvement Fest
Wednesday, September 5
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
The Commons Terrace

First Meeting of the Semester
Thursday, September 6
8:00 pm
University Center, 201A

First Safe Space of the Semester
Thursday, September 13
8:00 pm
University Center, 201A

Elections for Vice-President and Secretary
Thursday, September 20
8:00 pm
University Center, 201A

Luau
Sunday, September 23
4:30 - 7:30 pm
Harbor Courtyard (rain location: Harbor Multipurpose Room)

Out For Work
September 29-30
Speakers on Saturday, Career Fair on Sunday
Washington Plaza, Washington, D.C.
Email Rob to join or volunteer to drive!

Interest meeting for gender-blind housing campaign
Thursday, October 4
After the regular meeting, ~8:30
UC 201A

Chalking
Sunday, October 7
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Academic Row

National Coming Out Day Week
Monday, October 8 - Friday, October 12

Matthew Shepard Candlelight Vigil
Monday, October 8
6:00 pm
Library Pond

Mom, Dad...I Think I'm Straight!
Monday, October 8
8:00 pm
The Commons Cabaret

Members' Choice<
Tuesday, October 9
TBD
Email freedom-chat to organize an activity!

Members' Choice - Laser Tag<
Wednesday, October 10
TBD
Email Scott for more information

Come Out of the Closet
Thursday, October 11
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
The Commons Breezeway

Multicultural Dance / GAYme Night
Friday, October 12
8:00 pm - 12:00 pm
The Commons Game Room

Allies' Dinner
Wednesday, October 17
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
The Commons Skylight Lounge
RVSP Required

Thanksgiving Potluck
Friday, November 16
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Harbor Multipurpose Room

Transgender Remembrance Day
November 20
All day
Everywhere