Involvement Fest
Monday, February 5
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Main Street Commons

First Meeting of the Semester
Thursday, February 8
8:00 pm
Sondheim Hall, 002

First Safe Space of the Semester
Thursday, February 15
8:00 pm
Sondheim Hall, 002

Elections for Vice-President and Treasurer
Thursday, March 1
8:00 pm
Sondheim Hall, 002

Laser Tag
Friday, March 9
Meet 7PM at Commons Circle
Shadowland Laser Adventure Center, Columbia

Aquarium Excursion
Friday, March 30
Meet 4:30 pm at Commons Circle
Baltimore Aquarium

Transgender and the Law Panel
Thursday, April 5
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
University of Maryland School of Law
(Transportation available from UMBC on Gold Line Shuttle)

Chalking
Sunday, April 8
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Academic Row

Pride Week
Monday, April 9 - Friday, April 13

GAYme Night
Monday, April 9
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Game Room

Improv Night
Tuesday, April 10
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Commons Flat Tuesday

Allies' Dinner
Wednesday, April 11
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Commons Skylight Lounge

Bisexuality Pillow-talk
Thursday, April 12
8:00 pm
Sondheim 002 (Freedom Office)

Open Forum to Discuss the New Office
Friday, April 13
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sondheim 002 (Freedom Office)

Bondage and Bonding Night
Friday, April 13
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Chesapeake dorm basement

National Day of Silence
Wednesday, April 18
All day
Everywhere
(Breaking the Silence Ceremony at 5:00 pm)

Transgender Equality Town Hall (Equality Maryland)
Tuesday, april 24
7:00 pm
Lecture Hall 2

"Invited guests include transgender equality bill sponsors, Sen. Lisa Gladden and Delegate and Speaker Pro Tem Adrienne Jones, along with Julie Nemecek, a professor fired from Spring Arbor University (Michigan) when she came out as a transgender individual."

Toilet Training
Thursday, April 26
8:00 pm
Commons Skylight Lounge

2007-2008 Board Elections
Thursday, May 3
8:00 pm
Sondheim 002 (Freedom Office)

Drag Show
Thursday, May 10
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
UC Ballroom

Federal Transgender Lobby Week (National Transgender Advocacy Coalition)
May 14-15
Capitol Hill