2015-2016 Officers

President Leo Kim
Vice President Elyse Hill
Treasurer Hanton Trinh
Secretary Jillian Takeno
General Delegate Haley Sweeton


Phil VanDenBerghe 3-Dan
Ken Wakabayashi, Ph.D. 3-Dan

Active members

Ying-Chuan Chang 1-Dan
Eric Yeh 1-Dan
Haley Sweeton 2-Kyu
Leo Kim 4-Kyu
Jillian Takeno 4-Kyu
Elyse Hill
Hanton Trinh

Members that attend minimum of one practice per week are considered to be active member. Only active members are eligible to vote, run for officer positions, and get discounts from the store through the club.