UMBC MSGSA
Mathematics and Statistics Graduate Student Association
MSGSA
MSGSA Executive Committee: Fall 2011 - Spring 2012

Note: Two of our original officers, Andreas and Paula, had to give up their positions after the Spring 2012 semester, so new officers (Karendeep and Nur) were elected for Fall 2012.

Karendeep Kaur, President (Fall 2012 semester)
E-mail: kkaur2@umbc.edu
Andreas Papadopoulos, President (Spring 2012 semester)
MP 201
E-mail: andpap1@umbc.edu
http://www.math.umbc.edu/~andpap1

Maria Barouti, Vice President
MP 201
E-mail: bmaria2@umbc.edu
http://www.math.umbc.edu/~bmaria2

Joshua Austin, Treasurer
MP 201
E-mail: jaustin1@umbc.edu
http://www.math.umbc.edu/~jaustin1

Brittney Walker, Secretary
E-mail: britt18@umbc.edu

Nur Shahir, GSA Senator (Fall 2012 semester)
MP 201
E-mail: nshahir1@umbc.edu
Paula Borrego, GSA Senator (Spring 2012 semester)
SOND 401
E-mail: borrego1@umbc.edu
http://www.math.umbc.edu/~borrego1

Andrew Raim, Webmaster
ACIV 218
E-mail: araim1@umbc.edu
http://userpages.umbc.edu/~araim1
   Math/Stat Home | CIRC | myUMBC | Library | UMBC | Blackboard | Computing | CNMS | Contact Us  

Copyright © 2006-2014. Mathematics and Statistics Graduate Student Association. UMBC. msgsa@umbc.edu
Last modified: October 22 2013 18:46:11.