Home

Calendar

Map
Home
Computing

Library

Search


President's Commission for Women

2010-2011 Membership Roster

 

Undergraduate

Email

Yewande Akinrodoye

yewande2@umbc.edu

Jasmine Jones

jasmin3@umbc.edu

Adrienne Lundy

alundy1@umbc.edu

Katrin Patterson

patteka1@umbc.edu

Mawish Raza
   

Graduate

 

Clare Greene

clare6@umbc.edu

Megan Hardy

mhardy2@umbc.edu

Amanda Roberts-Davis

amarob1@umbc.edu

*vacant

 

*vacant

 

   

Non-exempt (Classified) Staff

 

Lorine Dabeck

Bernadette Darby

dardbyb@umbc.edu

Dawn Stoute

dstoute@umbc.edu

*vacant

 

*vacant

 

   

Exempt (Associate) Staff

 

Sandra Abbott

abbotts@umbc.edu

Diane Crump-Fogle

crump@umbc.edu

Mollie Monahan-Kreishman

mmonahan@umbc.edu

Cassie Thompson

*vacant

 

 

 

Faculty

 

Lynda Aldana

laldana@umbc.edu

Suzanne Braunschweig

sbraun@umbc.edu

Brandy Harris-Wallace

bhwalla@umbc.edu

*vacant

 

*vacant